COMMUNITY CALENDAR

May 2021
Thursday May 6
11:45 am - 1:00 pm National Day of Prayer
Friday May 7
Saturday May 8
Monday May 10
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm Matthew 25 Ministries
Friday May 14
Saturday May 15
Tuesday May 18
Monday May 24
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm Matthew 25 Ministries
Tuesday May 25
Sunday May 30
Monday May 31
No event found!
Load More

Submit An Event


Public Service Announcements are available on the WTGN Community Calendar for eligible Churches and Christian organizations. Information must be submitted at least TWO (2) WEEKS prior to the event.

Submit your event announcement for review to: PSA@wtgn.org.